the script

I'm still alive but I'm barely breathing
Just prayed to a god that I don't believe in
Cos I got time while she got freedom
Cos when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven

Her best days will be some of my worst
She finally met a man thats gonna put her first
While I'm wide awake she's no trouble sleeping
Cos when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven
Even
No

What am I suppose to do
When the best part of me was always you and
What am I suppose to say
When I'm all choked up and your okay and
I'm falling to pieces, yeah
I'm falling to pieces

They say bad things happen for a reason
But no wise word's gonna stop the bleeding
Cos she's moved on while I'm still grieving
And when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven
Even
No-oh

Oh, you got his heart and my heart and none of the pain
You took your suitcase, I took the blame
Now I'm tryna make sense of what little remains
Cos you left me with no love
With no love to my name

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback